GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
0
339-13 Street North Lethbridge, AB T1H 2S1
LOCAL: (403) 320-1099 TOLLFREE: (877) 321-1099
Shop
Customer Reviews
GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
Local Lethbridge, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (352 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Second time ordering for a birthday, and Second time impressed. Excellent quality and Beautifully put together flowers. Highly Recommend.
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I purchased a total of 3 bouquets in this same time period. All beautiful. In store, the people were so friendly and efficient. Made me feel special. Thank you so much
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always a beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

very nice roses, sunflower etc
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Was surprised with having flowers delivered right at my door even though I live out of town. I received a beautiful fall arrangement in a ceramic pumpkin dish. Very crafty! Flowers are very fresh and will last for a while I think.
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The delivery was a couple of minutes late but they managed to get it to my daughter before she left her house. The arrangement was gorgeous! I believe it was called the Birthday Designers Choice. Well worth it
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The only thing missing was the name of the person sending the flowers.
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were beautifully arranged and I was given tips on how to care for and water them.
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Order exceeded my expectations! Exceptional service!
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I really appreciate the simplicity of your website. Being able to order from home and have the delivery taken care of was exactly what I needed as I was headed out of town and was not able to make it into the store or pick up the flowers myself. Thank you for making it a very smooth and convenient transaction. Plus, the bouquet was simply beautiful!!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful
Date: Aug 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers and great service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were perfect, delivered the day I wanted. I use growers for all my flowers I buy. Can’t beat efficiency and quality.
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I always use Grower Direct because the arrangements are very beautiful and they always last and last.
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Extremely Happy with Lethbridge Growers Direct! I had received a bouquet in May and they lasted a long time! This time I got the email inquiring whether I was Happy with my newest bouquet and the owner was extremely quick to say I would get a replacement bouquet as soon as possible and this bouquet is so Beautiful too! Thank you. I am totally impressed and would recommend anyone to use this shop!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers looked beautiful!
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

They were beautiful...nice assortment of flower types...beautiful florabunda roses!
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Friendly delivery staff
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very friendly staff...never seen the bouquet but im sure it was beautiful...thank you for your service
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Delivery was at a proper time and the flower arrangement was so beautiful
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

It was easy to order and order arrived as requested. I have used Growers Direct before and always have had great service
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Super fast service and great feedback from receiver.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet I received as an appreciation gift was absolutely stunning!
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Easy web site to order from and excellent product.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely the most beautiful Roses I have ever received. They are opening and smell Devine!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Same day delivery was great and flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

the man who delivered the flowers was very nice the bouquet is beautiful exactly what I like and the flowers are still very fresh
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you for your services during a difficult year. I appreciated the delivery confirmation email.
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very happy with your service! The flowers were fresh and beautiful, and delivered on schedule.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always happy with the flowers
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Outstanding service!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Lovely
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivered on time, beautiful arrangement
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I order from you guys every year. You deliver on time every time and my mom loves your arrangements.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivered on time, enclosed card was accurate, the arrangement was beautiful and many of the flowers lasted almost 2 weeks.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Always get a beautiful fresh arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

As always, you deliver as ordered and on time. The flowers were beautiful and very much enjoyed by my Mom for Mother's Day. Thanks...a loyal customer!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always pleased with my orders
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful just like the picture and flowers were fresh
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were delivered as promised and the recipients of the flowers were delighted with the bright and sunny arrangement.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very simple, did everything on-line. Very impressed.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always beautiful arrangements! The service is great!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Living in Ontario and needing to send fliowers in Lethbridge AB I asked a friend living there who would they recommend. They gave your name and website. The arrangements- my sister sent one too!- were beautiful and delivered on time! GD also sent an email once they had delivered so I was able to followup. Both recipients really appreciated and loved the arrangements. Best of all they are Canadian!! Prices are In Canadian dollars.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best service you could ask for ,beautiful flowers.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I usually give a great one but this time after only 2 days, some of the roses were dead, even though the arrangement was cared for in the manner suggested.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers. Cheerful delivery
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best roses in town! They always open up big and last long!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Easy to order and nice selection
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

We allowed Grower Direct to compose a Mother's Day arrangement. They went above. Superb job!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great purchase, flowers are still alive 2 weeks later!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The order was filled and delivered within the hour and the flowers were gorgeous! I'd definitely use GD again!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers and quality.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

We couldn't be with my aunt when she turned 100 so we had to trust that the bouquet we sent her was going to be nice. My cousin said it was gorgeous. My aunt held it on her knee and named all the flowers in the huge basket. She loved it. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Never disappointed with your arrangements!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers came on Saturday. Still beautiful. Thanis
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers arrived on time and they looked fabulous
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Hands down the best florist shop in Lethbridge :)
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Saw picture of the flowers and they are lovely.
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

You make my friends day. She sent me a picture and flowers are gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent customer service! Delivered on time. My son's family loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Love the excellent service! Called to make sure of any flowers changes. My Mom in law says these flowers last the longest of any other shops we have used before! Thank you again! SD
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I appreciated the phone call to make sure we were home-and they delivered right away....the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement and it was delivered as promised.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

As usuual the arrangement was gorgeous - bright and colorful and very very pretty! My friends were very impressed with it. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful fresh flowers still lovely a week later!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am in Ontario. I placed an order a little worried about what the flowers would look like. The customer service was great and the flowers were beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from this flower shop again.
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

A beautiful, healthy arrangement. My mother in law loved the colours. Slight difference than the online picture but still lovely. We live in Edmonton and have ordered from this location a few times and we have always had beautiful arrangements and good service.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet was beautiful and so full of flowers!!
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Store went above and beyond to contact me and arrange for delivery late on Saturday. Well done!!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered the flowers for my mother in law and they were lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always a great! Fantastic people to deal with.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

First of all, the arrangement was splendiferous! We loved the use of different colours and textures of foliage and greenery! Every single bloom opened up over the two weeks we have been enjoying this arrangement! White roses were spectacular as were the lilies! Grower's Direct NEVER disappoints!! Thank you and see you soon!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Have ordered twice from here and have been very satisfied both times. Easy online ordering and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers looked nice but didnt look like the picture & carnations were substituted for lillies. The Flowers were beautiful but didnt look like the picture
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Amazing and beautifully done!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Delivered early to my Mum in a seniors building and she was very pleased with the variety of the florist designer choice arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Every time I receive flowers from you, I am absolutely astonished by the arrangements. Absolutely stunning. Thank you for the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers bountiful and fresh. God service
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Lovely bouquet.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flower arrangement, very friendly and obliging people. People who really care.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic Stunning flowers that are fresh and excellent customer service wether on the phone or online we will definetly will order again!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers are very nice!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Super easy to order gifts for family in Canada from The States. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

They delivered the flowers the time of day I asked. Good service.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SA

Easy ordering, fabulous customer service and the flowers were beautiful and lasted so long! Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are gorgeous.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very helpful and accommodating.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very good service. Had to call in to change the card saying and the employee was polite and professional
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Your the best
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were for my dad who is living in a facility in Lethbridge. He told me that he so much loved receiving flowers and how beautiful they were. Thanks folks and job well done. You made an old guy happy!!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you so much for the care you take in making your arrangements. You have more than satisfied me each time. I recommend you to as many people as I can. Happy New Year
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Grower Direct did such a great job with these flowers, despite being so busy during this season. Thanks so much, we loved them!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Now I know who to order flowers from.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful and kept in good shape for weeks. The only place I will order from in Lethbridge. Always fresh
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Overall quality and presentation of the flowers was immaculate, order pick-up was seamless and staff were very friendly. 10/10 would recommend.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent & beautiful
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I received the most beautiful bouquet from friends for Christmas. In my 50 plus years I have never received such a full beautiful bouquet in the past. I would highly recommend this business for your floral needs.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Amazing experience. Ordering was simple, pricing is fair. I'll definitely be a repeat customer. The arrangement was absolutely stunning.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were perfect. My wife was so happy. I will always get my flowers from Grower Direct. The staff are amazing and their work is the best.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were wonderful again. Thank you, Merry Christmas I will be sure to recommend you!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

They were wonderful. From confirmation of the order to delivery. Ty
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always great service. My mom always loves the beautiful arrangements and they last a long time. Thanks. Happy customer.
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered so fast. Thank you
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

have used GD - Lethbridge for years and always very happy with service and experience.
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Exactly as I wanted. Beautiful
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I had requested a photo of the bouquet sent as I can't see my Mom at the Home. It was lovely, thank you Grower Direct! Always a pleasure!
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very helpful and pleasant staff with whom to do business. Provided very suitable substitute flowers for unavailable sunflowers. Delivery staff noted to be very amiable by the recipient. Would definitely recommend or order from this location of Grower Direct again. Would like to see the option of delivery time windows available on the website.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The staff is so great to deal with and the flowers are beautiful
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were lovely and delivery was handled professionally and went above to make sure it went well
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet and delivery in good time
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

This bouquet was stunning and lasted a long time Thank you!
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very lovely arrangement and would highly recommend growers direct to my family and friends.
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet - wonderful smells.
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers, the roses are still good and look amazing.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was sent a picture of the bouquet I ordered and I must say it was absolutely beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The Bouquet was Beautiful!!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very beautiful bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service. The recipient was very pleased with her arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers are always fresh and longlasting. I always get a call if substitutions are to be made.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. I am certainly enjoying them and thank you for your service.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great customer service and the arrangement turned out beautiful
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful! The best place in Lethbridge to get flowers.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My wife loved the flowers and they are still looking good which is awesome
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I purchased flowers online for our anniversary. Delivered on time and more beautiful than pictured. Highly recommended!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very helpful and kept me informed when no one was home to accept the flowers. They definitely surpassed my expectations!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beatiful bouquet of flowers, delivered on time, and the flowers last long. I will use your services again. Thank you
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fast, efficient service. Will use again in the future
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

My Lady loved the flowers!!She said that they were Beautiful and you could smell them all through the house! I bought them from you before for her and they were Beautiful then, so I keep coming back to you!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

They didn't have some of the exact flowers in stock at the time for the bouquet but they found others to make the bouquet even better. They greatly exceeded our expectations. They definitely made the recipients birthday very special and I'm so happy how loved it made her feel. I will continue to rely on Grower's Direct in a time when I cannot be physically present with my loved ones.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service and beautiful flower arrangement
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement - even better than the website picture. Very happy with their communication and willingness to customize my order - they even texted me pics for my approval!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Amazing flower arrangement and service.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great Package & delivery
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very pleased with the flower arrangement and service. Great!
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was exceptionally pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome service and arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was thrilled with the bouquet of 40 roses from my husband...delivered right to my door! The colours and the arrangement of this bouquet were absolutely exquisite! And the gentleman that delivered them was so friendly and congenial...he seemed happy that he was making such a sensation at our house!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was very happy with the service I received. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I ordered flowers for my 86 yr old mom's birthday. I live out of province so had to rely on the website to choose. My mom was thrilled with the bouquet. It made her day special when no visiting is possible with covid. She said it was one of the most beautiful bouquets she has ever had. Thanks!!
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Awesome service especially for someone in Hawaii.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was very pleased. The phone call I received to tell me that my order would be filled the best they could with the flowers they had, went beyond expectations. The flowers were beautiful and personal. Thank you, I will pass on your business.
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The ladies at grower direct have been awesome. The flowers have been gorgeous and they last a long time! My mom is in the hospital and has enjoyed something pretty to look at. I will always choose grower direct for their quality and commitment! Thank you
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

They were delivered by a very pleasant man and haven’t even begun to wilt yet 3 days later...the colours of the bouquet are truly lovely...my favourite PINK! I love them
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:YT

Hi, I ordered the flowers on line, I was called back to be told the arrangement may not be the same as shown on the web site but it would be very similar, i said good continue with the order. My friend who received the flowers said they were just beautiful.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful and lasted for weeks- so appreciative- you are so accomodating
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very happy with the flowers I sent!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered these flowers for a very good friend of mine who’s dad had recently passed away. Price was reasonable , I had a call from a wonderful lady at your location in Lethbridge to let me know that she didn’t quite have the colours for the bouquet I picked , I explained to her what they were for and she said she would do what she could and would do her best and they turned out absolutely amazing. I was very impressed and my friend loved them very much. I will definitely order from you guys again next time I need flowers.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Simple process, very happy recipient, thanks for quick and beautiful work.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Super easy and fast!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

easy to order on-line ..beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The only negative was the box was so wet at delivery water was pouring out. Other then that the flowers and delivery was amazing
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My mother really loved the arrangement and was still lovely 2 weeks later.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent service with safety protocols . Beautiful flowers. Will use again.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Easy to order, estimated delivery window was met
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My elderly mother received the bouquet and said 'they're beautiful' but other than that I don't know much more how well it went and nice it really was! A friend of hers reported that she had been watering them and most of them still looked great a week later.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Customer service was great when I needed to make a change to the order. My mom loved the arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

This lovely bouquet lasted almost two full weeks even though I didn't always remember to top them off with fresh water. Very pleased with the service and quality. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The roses actually smell like roses...so rare nowadays!!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very pleased! Good written coaching, could have had a few more roses for 5 stars. Nice delivery guy!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

a fast reliable way to send flowers to another city. They were delivered when promised and recipient was happy
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivery was later in the day than we preferred but flowers were beautiful & staff very courteous
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement is fabulous, thanks so much
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service all around.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service and a beautiful product, delivered on time. Very good value and your inshore staff is kind and accommodating
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

AWESOME FLOWERS AND STAFF
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always happy with the flowers from Growers Direct. It’s my husbands go to place for those special occasions!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Stunning flower bouquet for Mother’s Day. First delivery went amiss but there was no problem getting a second. Just an FYI that delivery service did NOT wait to make sure someone was home or identify recipient of flowers.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Incredible service. Not only were they extremely nice and helpful but they put in the exact flowers that I wanted in my bouquet. Will definately be a returning customer in the near future. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

My daughter sent photos of her arrangement,and it was as ordered, beautiful. Also, it was delivered as promised
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

WOW amazing flowers. My friends mom loved them and was so pleased with the colours. Delivered on time and no issues what so ever. Thanks you so much!!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

the flowers arrived perfectly they loved them
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Lovely arrangement; the recipient was very pleased
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers. Great service. Will order again.
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

beautiful flowers they loved them
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful . My mom loved them !
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet was for a friend out of the city and reports said it was delivered on time… And it was a very nice Bouquet!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolute beautiful arrangement, the recipient loved it.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers I ordered are just beautiful! Thank you so much for making the birthday event so special since we couldn’t be there due to covid. Thank you again!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement and it made my whole day
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Lovely arr. which brighten my day.
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Lovely floral arrangement arrived to brighten our day!
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very nice arrangement person on phone very courteous
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement I ordered couldn't be made, but they made up a beautiful arrangement with flowers they had in stock and waived the delivery charge. the recipient was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers are always beautifully fresh and the service is excellent.
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I have received flowers from Grower Direct many times. Each time the flowers are fresh and beautiful. This time once again they were the best. Thank you to all that work at Grower Direct. Stay safe!
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always a pleasure
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always fresh always beautiful and fresh and delivered fast and with a smile! Thank you Growers Direct and thhank you Sandor keep up the great work! Carrie Poly
Sandor 's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2020, 1:45 pm

Thank you Carrie it's always a pleasure
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service - flower arrangement was better than the picture and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Myself and the recipients of the flowers were very pleased with the flowers and arrangement. The online ordering process was easy to complete also.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service!!
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always a great experience and top notch service. Flowers are always perfect and last for weeks. Best flower shop in town.
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Grower direct Lethbridge is excellent! I placed an order for my aunts birthday which happens to be a day after Valentine’s Day. The arrangement I ordered was not able to be fulfilled as pictured due to high demand. A staff member phoned me to inform me and asked if I would be willing to have a little different. I said sure no problem. She was so nice and helpful and the alternative arrangement was beautiful! My aunt loved them. I will definitely continue to shop with grower direct Lethbridge!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers looked great and my wife loved them
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The card wasn’t placed in the flowers so my friend and her husband didn’t know who had sent the bouquet! It as a beautiful arrangement just wish they would have known who it was from before I went to visit.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fantastic service!
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing service
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

always great service
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement and still lovely now.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered flowers from Edinburgh in Scotland. They were delivered on the day and my friend was very very pleased with them. Next time I’m sending flowers, I will definitely use Growers Direct. Excellent service.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

We ordered a beautiful arrangement for our mom 3 weeks in advance to be delivered just before Christmas. It was gorgeous, and arrived as planned. Will absolutely order from Grower Direct again! Great, friendly service! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Ordered twice in last 4 months and was skeptical as to what arrangements would be like without seeing them was very pleasantly surprised when I got photos sent to me of what arrived. Will be my go to in the future.
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Loved the simplicity o finding and ordering what I wanted. Te arrangements I ordered were received fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I have received flowers from Growers Direct many times and the flowers are always fresh and very beautiful.
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service, great experience.
Date: Nov 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:QC

Very Good thank You
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Everything was great.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

My third order and I’m extremely pleased with all the bouquets that were delivered to my family members. Thankyou
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

Awesome! My niece was in the hospital and I live 800 miles away. So glad you guys delivered! The website was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I inadvertently missed a digit of my phone number when placing my order online. The florist had a question about a substitution. I had placed an order about a year ago from my work (using a different phone number). Because I live in a small community, the florist took a chance and called my work to see if I was the person with the same name who had placed the order that morning! Talk about exceptional customer service! They have won my business forever! Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Oct 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

My mom was thrilled, the arrangement was unique and very pretty!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Was very easy to place the order and the flowers looked very much like the order!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Easy to place an order abs the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Service was quick. Bouquet was everything shown in picture, Fresh and the roses lasted. Would definitely order from here again.
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

wasn't sure what to expect until recipient sent a photo - beautiful, full arrangement- very colourful. Will be back.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service! Wonderful fresh flowers. Only positive thoughts for all that work at Growers Direct and of course the beautiful flowers. Thank you all.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful and still fine. Good Job
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

My flowers are beautiful, thank you. Pleasant person on the phone and delivery person
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement, flowers lasted for a long time.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was impressed about the service and confirmation that the flowers were sent to the chapel on time if not earlier.
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet. Courteous driver
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

They were beautiful flowers. And they were delivered promptly. So thank you for your great service. Will definitely use you again.
Date: Jun 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Love the bouquet the greenery was awesome too
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

My grandmother loved the bouquet but it did look significantly different from the picture online. I live overseas so I depend on the pictures as to how the product will look. She loved it though so that is all that matters.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Last minute order, one I picked wasn’t available.but, the flowerist?!, but a awesome flower package together. Mom loved it. Thanks
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

SO AWESOME. I have ordered from them twice in the last month. INCREDIBLE service and quality.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful Mothers Day Bouquet
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautifully arra bed, unusual flowers, loved it!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The Mother's Day arrangement was delivered promptly, and the arrangement was stunning!! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, flowers were very fresh.
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

BEAUTIFULBOUQUET
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I appreciate you leaving flowers inside my door when I cannot greet you!!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

Great service and fast delivery, beautiful arrangement!! A+
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for all of your help during this difficult time. Ordering flowers is hard when you live so far away. You guys made sure we were taken care of. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome service and the flowers are always so beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

This arrangement is just gorgeous--as always
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet of flowers was just beautiful and Mum enjoyed it very much!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

STUNNING FLOWERS!! My boss loved them. I ordered 2 different arrangements to be delivered to the address, I was charged twice for delivery but they gave me a credit to my account. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

It was reported to me that my floral bouquet and chocolates were delivered in a timely manner on Valentine’s Day and they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Website is easy to navigate, florist called to advise me the colours would be different in the arrangement, I appreciated that as Valentines Day can be chaos, flowers were stunning. Only issue I had was being charged twice for delivery as both bouquets were being delivered on the same day to the same place.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were very beuutiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The order was delivered on time and my Mum says it’s still going strong more than 10 days later.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful. Thanks Grower Direct for the beautiful flowers and the great service
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service. Arrangement was lovely. Have been using this florist for years.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very pretty option, thank u so much. Didnt expect em at all
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

A week later and still just as beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were fresh and very beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were delivered when requested.Happy with service.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

We were very happy with the arrangement and delivery
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

It is my understanding the flowers were absolutely stunning. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Red Roses, Red Carnations Red Christmas Balls. Red Vase OMG!!! How beautifull
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

You’re always there when I need you even in a pinch ... beautiful arrangements and reliable
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was told the flowers were beautiful, and you kept me as a secret admirer.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fast and easy service and a gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement still thriving!
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best flower shop in Lethbridge! Customer service and quality are paramount and I’ve never once been disappointed.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordered flowers online. They called to say flowers not available and suggested another arrangement. Recipient happy with alternative. Flowers delivered in 2.5 hours. I’m happy.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The recipient was pleased with the product.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SK

Very pleased with the arrangement and the customer service from this location :)
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was perfect and your website was easy to navigate. The flowers were delivered as requested. I definitely will use your business again.
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking and my special day even more magical.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Got so many compliments on this bouquet. It's absolutely gorgeous. The arrangement and quality is perfect.
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I didn't receive a confirmation on the order till the next day. Not sure why but the recipient was quite happy with the arrangement. That's all that matters.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great Service.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent to deal with!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great flowers fresh and beautiful
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Amazing customer service and flowers are beautiful! Our flowers are always great quality and last for weeks when taken care of.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers and Great custom service!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Nice arrangement
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were very good quality. Looked and smelled fantastic for many days.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

This experience was both so helpful and productive. The lady who answered the phone was perfectly helpful,kind, thorough. I had to call back a couple of times and she was patient through the whole process. My brother's daughter shared with me that the flowers were gorgeous, fresh and smelled so beautiful. I will definitely be using this service from now on. Sharelyn
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service. Went above and beyond to provide what was ordered.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time! Thank you
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were a few hours late but my wife loved them regardless.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Easy to order on line! Great service!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service. Great choice. Easy access to your product line. Delivery on time. Very pleased. Roger
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Grower Direct has been very helpful in delivering flowers for special occasions. Whenever there has been an issue, someone has called and made alternate arrangements. I've been very happy with their service.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Extremely pleased with the Mother's Day flowers I purchased for my mother. Excellent quality and they still look great two weeks later!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service, mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Highly recommend using this company. Beautiful, healthy flowers and they were delivered within a few hours of ordering them.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service and prompt in time delivery. Thank you very much!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

These flowers were for a pick-me-up gift for my daughter who was ill at the time. They arrived in beautiful shape and were much appreciated. Thank you. Michelle K.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet that is still looking good a week later!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Love the bouquet, thank you
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flowers and very fresh
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet was very beautiful. The delivery person was friendly. On that basis I ordered a wreath for my sister's funeral.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Lovely flowers prompt d livery
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent and very professional. And the flowers are impeccable, and so pretty!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful. Every flower was in pristine condition and the blue vase was such a compliment to the purple and yellow arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Such a Beautiful Bouquet. Our daughter said it was just like the picture. We will always use you. Thanks so much.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers are lovely and thank you. I do keep them in the fridge during the night and they keep so well. Jeannie
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Grower Direct always has pleasing arrangements. The staff is also awesome.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Wonderful!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Our recipient wasn't home and they made sure it was delivered a week later! Thanks for the great service!
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent customer service... calling to advise me that waiting till Monday would be advisable to get fresher flowers.... flowers were very pretty... thanks again
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

It was easy to order and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful but due to the timing (nothing to do with you), I received them Friday night night and had to leave on Sunday night for 10 days. Therefore I only had the opportunity to enjoy them for 2 days, but my husband did enjoy them. Even when I returned home 14 days later some of the flowers were not totally dead!! Good Job Grower Direct!!! I will definately use your services in the future! Thank you again.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Came on a Sunday morning when we where home as we Saturday did not work. Great Service.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

A beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Amber's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2018, 5:34 pm

Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure to deliver to you and we are thrilled you are enjoying your flowers!
Flower Delivery To Lethbridge, AB
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
339-13 Street North
Lethbridge, AB. T1H 2S1
Local: (403) 320-1099

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl