0
339-13 Street North Lethbridge, AB T1H 2S1
LOCAL: (403) 320-1099 TOLLFREE: (877) 321-1099
Shop
Customer Reviews
GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
Local Lethbridge, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and still fine. Good Job
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

My flowers are beautiful, thank you. Pleasant person on the phone and delivery person
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement, flowers lasted for a long time.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was impressed about the service and confirmation that the flowers were sent to the chapel on time if not earlier.
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet. Courteous driver
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

They were beautiful flowers. And they were delivered promptly. So thank you for your great service. Will definitely use you again.
Date: Jun 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the bouquet the greenery was awesome too
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

My grandmother loved the bouquet but it did look significantly different from the picture online. I live overseas so I depend on the pictures as to how the product will look. She loved it though so that is all that matters.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Last minute order, one I picked wasn’t available.but, the flowerist?!, but a awesome flower package together. Mom loved it. Thanks
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful Mothers Day Bouquet
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

SO AWESOME. I have ordered from them twice in the last month. INCREDIBLE service and quality.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautifully arra bed, unusual flowers, loved it!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The Mother's Day arrangement was delivered promptly, and the arrangement was stunning!! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement, flowers were very fresh.
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

BEAUTIFULBOUQUET
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service and fast delivery, beautiful arrangement!! A+
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I appreciate you leaving flowers inside my door when I cannot greet you!!
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for all of your help during this difficult time. Ordering flowers is hard when you live so far away. You guys made sure we were taken care of. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

This arrangement is just gorgeous--as always
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service and the flowers are always so beautiful!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet of flowers was just beautiful and Mum enjoyed it very much!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

STUNNING FLOWERS!! My boss loved them. I ordered 2 different arrangements to be delivered to the address, I was charged twice for delivery but they gave me a credit to my account. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Website is easy to navigate, florist called to advise me the colours would be different in the arrangement, I appreciated that as Valentines Day can be chaos, flowers were stunning. Only issue I had was being charged twice for delivery as both bouquets were being delivered on the same day to the same place.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was reported to me that my floral bouquet and chocolates were delivered in a timely manner on Valentine’s Day and they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were very beuutiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

The order was delivered on time and my Mum says it’s still going strong more than 10 days later.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful. Thanks Grower Direct for the beautiful flowers and the great service
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Arrangement was lovely. Have been using this florist for years.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pretty option, thank u so much. Didnt expect em at all
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

A week later and still just as beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were fresh and very beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered when requested.Happy with service.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

We were very happy with the arrangement and delivery
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

It is my understanding the flowers were absolutely stunning. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Red Roses, Red Carnations Red Christmas Balls. Red Vase OMG!!! How beautifull
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

You’re always there when I need you even in a pinch ... beautiful arrangements and reliable
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told the flowers were beautiful, and you kept me as a secret admirer.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast and easy service and a gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement still thriving!
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Best flower shop in Lethbridge! Customer service and quality are paramount and I’ve never once been disappointed.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered flowers online. They called to say flowers not available and suggested another arrangement. Recipient happy with alternative. Flowers delivered in 2.5 hours. I’m happy.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was pleased with the product.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very pleased with the arrangement and the customer service from this location :)
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was perfect and your website was easy to navigate. The flowers were delivered as requested. I definitely will use your business again.
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking and my special day even more magical.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Got so many compliments on this bouquet. It's absolutely gorgeous. The arrangement and quality is perfect.
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I didn't receive a confirmation on the order till the next day. Not sure why but the recipient was quite happy with the arrangement. That's all that matters.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Service.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent to deal with!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great flowers fresh and beautiful
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing customer service and flowers are beautiful! Our flowers are always great quality and last for weeks when taken care of.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and Great custom service!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Nice arrangement
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were very good quality. Looked and smelled fantastic for many days.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

This experience was both so helpful and productive. The lady who answered the phone was perfectly helpful,kind, thorough. I had to call back a couple of times and she was patient through the whole process. My brother's daughter shared with me that the flowers were gorgeous, fresh and smelled so beautiful. I will definitely be using this service from now on. Sharelyn
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Went above and beyond to provide what was ordered.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time! Thank you
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were a few hours late but my wife loved them regardless.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order on line! Great service!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Extremely pleased with the Mother's Day flowers I purchased for my mother. Excellent quality and they still look great two weeks later!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Grower Direct has been very helpful in delivering flowers for special occasions. Whenever there has been an issue, someone has called and made alternate arrangements. I've been very happy with their service.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Great choice. Easy access to your product line. Delivery on time. Very pleased. Roger
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Highly recommend using this company. Beautiful, healthy flowers and they were delivered within a few hours of ordering them.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

These flowers were for a pick-me-up gift for my daughter who was ill at the time. They arrived in beautiful shape and were much appreciated. Thank you. Michelle K.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and prompt in time delivery. Thank you very much!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the bouquet, thank you
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet that is still looking good a week later!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely flowers prompt d livery
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was very beautiful. The delivery person was friendly. On that basis I ordered a wreath for my sister's funeral.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and very fresh
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent and very professional. And the flowers are impeccable, and so pretty!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful. Every flower was in pristine condition and the blue vase was such a compliment to the purple and yellow arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Such a Beautiful Bouquet. Our daughter said it was just like the picture. We will always use you. Thanks so much.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are lovely and thank you. I do keep them in the fridge during the night and they keep so well. Jeannie
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Grower Direct always has pleasing arrangements. The staff is also awesome.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Our recipient wasn't home and they made sure it was delivered a week later! Thanks for the great service!
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent customer service... calling to advise me that waiting till Monday would be advisable to get fresher flowers.... flowers were very pretty... thanks again
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was easy to order and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful but due to the timing (nothing to do with you), I received them Friday night night and had to leave on Sunday night for 10 days. Therefore I only had the opportunity to enjoy them for 2 days, but my husband did enjoy them. Even when I returned home 14 days later some of the flowers were not totally dead!! Good Job Grower Direct!!! I will definately use your services in the future! Thank you again.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Came on a Sunday morning when we where home as we Saturday did not work. Great Service.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

A beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Amber's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2018, 5:34 pm

Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure to deliver to you and we are thrilled you are enjoying your flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lethbridge, AB
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
339-13 Street North
Lethbridge, AB. T1H 2S1
Local: (403) 320-1099

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web9-at