Shop
Order within 14 hours 33 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
Local Lethbridge, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Best flower shop in Lethbridge! Customer service and quality are paramount and I’ve never once been disappointed.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered flowers online. They called to say flowers not available and suggested another arrangement. Recipient happy with alternative. Flowers delivered in 2.5 hours. I’m happy.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was pleased with the product.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very pleased with the arrangement and the customer service from this location :)
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was perfect and your website was easy to navigate. The flowers were delivered as requested. I definitely will use your business again.
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking and my special day even more magical.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Got so many compliments on this bouquet. It's absolutely gorgeous. The arrangement and quality is perfect.
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I didn't receive a confirmation on the order till the next day. Not sure why but the recipient was quite happy with the arrangement. That's all that matters.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Service.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent to deal with!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great flowers fresh and beautiful
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing customer service and flowers are beautiful! Our flowers are always great quality and last for weeks when taken care of.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and Great custom service!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Nice arrangement
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were very good quality. Looked and smelled fantastic for many days.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

This experience was both so helpful and productive. The lady who answered the phone was perfectly helpful,kind, thorough. I had to call back a couple of times and she was patient through the whole process. My brother's daughter shared with me that the flowers were gorgeous, fresh and smelled so beautiful. I will definitely be using this service from now on. Sharelyn
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Went above and beyond to provide what was ordered.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time! Thank you
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were a few hours late but my wife loved them regardless.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order on line! Great service!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Extremely pleased with the Mother's Day flowers I purchased for my mother. Excellent quality and they still look great two weeks later!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Grower Direct has been very helpful in delivering flowers for special occasions. Whenever there has been an issue, someone has called and made alternate arrangements. I've been very happy with their service.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Great choice. Easy access to your product line. Delivery on time. Very pleased. Roger
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Highly recommend using this company. Beautiful, healthy flowers and they were delivered within a few hours of ordering them.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and prompt in time delivery. Thank you very much!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

These flowers were for a pick-me-up gift for my daughter who was ill at the time. They arrived in beautiful shape and were much appreciated. Thank you. Michelle K.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the bouquet, thank you
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet that is still looking good a week later!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely flowers prompt d livery
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was very beautiful. The delivery person was friendly. On that basis I ordered a wreath for my sister's funeral.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and very fresh
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent and very professional. And the flowers are impeccable, and so pretty!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful. Every flower was in pristine condition and the blue vase was such a compliment to the purple and yellow arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are lovely and thank you. I do keep them in the fridge during the night and they keep so well. Jeannie
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Such a Beautiful Bouquet. Our daughter said it was just like the picture. We will always use you. Thanks so much.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Grower Direct always has pleasing arrangements. The staff is also awesome.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Our recipient wasn't home and they made sure it was delivered a week later! Thanks for the great service!
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent customer service... calling to advise me that waiting till Monday would be advisable to get fresher flowers.... flowers were very pretty... thanks again
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was easy to order and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful but due to the timing (nothing to do with you), I received them Friday night night and had to leave on Sunday night for 10 days. Therefore I only had the opportunity to enjoy them for 2 days, but my husband did enjoy them. Even when I returned home 14 days later some of the flowers were not totally dead!! Good Job Grower Direct!!! I will definately use your services in the future! Thank you again.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Came on a Sunday morning when we where home as we Saturday did not work. Great Service.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

A beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Amber's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2018, 5:34 pm

Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure to deliver to you and we are thrilled you are enjoying your flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lethbridge, AB
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
339-13 Street North
Lethbridge, AB. T1H 2S1
Local: (403) 320-1099

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase