Shop
Customer Reviews
GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
Local Lethbridge, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

This experience was both so helpful and productive. The lady who answered the phone was perfectly helpful,kind, thorough. I had to call back a couple of times and she was patient through the whole process. My brother's daughter shared with me that the flowers were gorgeous, fresh and smelled so beautiful. I will definitely be using this service from now on. Sharelyn
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Went above and beyond to provide what was ordered.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time! Thank you
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were a few hours late but my wife loved them regardless.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order on line! Great service!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Great choice. Easy access to your product line. Delivery on time. Very pleased. Roger
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Grower Direct has been very helpful in delivering flowers for special occasions. Whenever there has been an issue, someone has called and made alternate arrangements. I've been very happy with their service.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Extremely pleased with the Mother's Day flowers I purchased for my mother. Excellent quality and they still look great two weeks later!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Highly recommend using this company. Beautiful, healthy flowers and they were delivered within a few hours of ordering them.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

These flowers were for a pick-me-up gift for my daughter who was ill at the time. They arrived in beautiful shape and were much appreciated. Thank you. Michelle K.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and prompt in time delivery. Thank you very much!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the bouquet, thank you
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet that is still looking good a week later!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely flowers prompt d livery
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was very beautiful. The delivery person was friendly. On that basis I ordered a wreath for my sister's funeral.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and very fresh
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent and very professional. And the flowers are impeccable, and so pretty!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful. Every flower was in pristine condition and the blue vase was such a compliment to the purple and yellow arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are lovely and thank you. I do keep them in the fridge during the night and they keep so well. Jeannie
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Such a Beautiful Bouquet. Our daughter said it was just like the picture. We will always use you. Thanks so much.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Grower Direct always has pleasing arrangements. The staff is also awesome.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Our recipient wasn't home and they made sure it was delivered a week later! Thanks for the great service!
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent customer service... calling to advise me that waiting till Monday would be advisable to get fresher flowers.... flowers were very pretty... thanks again
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was easy to order and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful but due to the timing (nothing to do with you), I received them Friday night night and had to leave on Sunday night for 10 days. Therefore I only had the opportunity to enjoy them for 2 days, but my husband did enjoy them. Even when I returned home 14 days later some of the flowers were not totally dead!! Good Job Grower Direct!!! I will definately use your services in the future! Thank you again.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Came on a Sunday morning when we where home as we Saturday did not work. Great Service.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

A beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Amber's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2018, 5:34 pm

Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure to deliver to you and we are thrilled you are enjoying your flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lethbridge, AB
See Delivery Areas


GROWER DIRECT - LETHBRIDGE
339-13 Street North
Lethbridge, AB. T1H 2S1
Local: (403) 320-1099

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase